Vincent Longo!

6 Jul

Image

Here I am sporting the Vincent Longo Duo Lip Pencil in Sangria that I got in July’s Sample Society box! I first put on Yes to Carrots Berry Lip Butter to add some moisture and make sure the lip pencil went on without any trouble. Next I lined my lips and once that was done I filled them in with the liner, making sure not to put on too much product (you don’t want liner to be layered on, just enough to blend in with the butter so that you can smooth it between your top and bottom lip and spread the color evenly!)

Leave a Reply

